This operation will delete a contract by its id.
To delete a contract, simply provide the contract Id and the Id of the team where the contract is located. Deleting a contract will also delete its collaborators.
Deleting a contract which has been signed
It's not possible to delete a contract once it has been signed by a collaborator from the second side.